510 часов Основной Barbering программе

Этот курс готовит вас к Нью-Йоркской государственной экспертизы Парикмахерская операторов, а также для рассмотрения Парикмахерская Ученик (Государственный совет)

В этом курсе вы узнаете, как использовать инструменты торговли (машинки для стрижки волос, ножницы, бритвы stratight, рабочую среду и более), чтобы выполнить широкий спектр мужской и женщин прически / сокращений, которые включают в себя (но не ограничиваются ): кожа увядает, свечи, классический боб, baldys Цезарей, shapeups, борода планки, усы стилей. Вы также узнаете, клипер за гребень, 14 ударов прямо razor, горячая бритья полотенцем, массаж лица, шампунь, этики, магазин управление и санитарии и стерилизации рабочей среды.

(Английский) 50 Hours Barber Refresher Course

Sorry, this entry is only available in Английский.

3 часа Курс инфекционному контролю

Этот 3-часовая программа охватывает “распространения инфекционных заболеваний и правильные методы санитарии и стерилизации на работу в парикмахерской. Все претенденты на бритье лицензирования должны заполнить такой курс и доказательства такого завершения должны быть представлены вместе с заявкой на лицензирование.
Этот курс предлагает заочное обучение, и является самостоятельной программой исследования.Студент предоставляемой столько времени, сколько необходимо для завершения учебной части, но времени, в течение которого в учебных часть программы предназначена для быть завершено в три часа.Лицензированный инструктор будут доступны во время школьных занятий, чтобы ответить на любые вопросы или проблемы для любого студента, взяв курс по переписке. Кроме того, инструкторы можно связаться через наш веб-сайт и с учетом общих электронной почте ..

(Английский) Трудоустройство

Sorry, this entry is only available in Английский.

О нас

A.B.I. – Школа бритье и косметологии Tribeca предлагает курсы, которые готовят студентов для штата Нью-Йорк экзамены Мастер Парикмахерская оператора. На этих курсах студент узнаете все необходимое, чтобы заработать (Мастер и ученик) лицензий, а также все, что необходимо, чтобы стать успешным в области Barbering сосредоточены в небольших групповых занятий, чтобы лучше достичь конкретных Eductional потребностям каждого студента.
Мы предлагаем оплату планы и гибкий график.
Трудоустройство в продаже!
Также наши сотрудники школы профессионалов отрасли и была частью этой прибыльной отрасли более 16 лет. Позвоните нам сегодня для получения дополнительной информации, чтобы запланировать экскурсию по школе, или записаться на прием к регистрации. Наш телефонный номер (212) 227-6351.

адрес

A.B.I-школа бритье и Castemology
113 Chamer улице
Нью-Йорк, Н.Ю., 10007

510 Hours Basic Barbering Program (Barber License)

510 hours barber course prepares you for the New York State Barber Operators examination as well as for the Barber Apprentice examination (State Board). Those who pass examination will receive Master Barber License, which permits to legally work as a barber or to operate your own salon on New York State.

In 15 weeks course you will learn how to use the tools of the trade (hair clippers, scissors, straight razor, your work environment and more) to execute a broad variety of men hair styles/cuts which include (but are not limited to): skin fade, tapers, classic bob, baldys scissors, shape-ups, beard trims, mustaches styles. You will also learn clipper over comb, the 14 strokes of the straight razor, hot towel shaving, facial massage, shampooing, ethics, shop management, and sanitation and sterilization of the work environment..

3 hours Infection Control Course

This 3 hour program covers the “transmission of contagious diseases and the proper methods of sanitation and sterilization to be employed in barber shops. All applicants for barbering license must complete such a course and proof of such completion must be submitted with the application for license.
This course is offered by correspondence instruction, and is a self study program. A students are given as much time as necessary to complete the instructional portion, but the time frame within the instructional portion of the program is designed to be completed is three hours. A licensed instructor will be available during school hours to address any questions or concerns for any student taking the course by correspondence. In addition, instructors may be contacted through our website and through general email.

About Us

The School of Barbering and Cosmetology of Tribeca offers courses that prepare the student for the New York State Master Barber Operator exams. In these courses the student will learn everything necessary to earn (Master and Apprentice) licenses as well as everything they will need to become successful in the field of Barbering in small focused group classes to better reach the specific educational needs of each student.
Job placement is available!
Also our school employees industry professionals and has been part of this lucrative industry for over 16 years. Give us a call today for more information, to schedule a tour of the school, or to make an appointment for enrollment. Our phone number is (212) 227-6351.

Address

Tribeca School of barbering and Castemology
113 Chamer Street
New York, N.Y., 10007